Reviews



Angel View 17/4/17-7/7/17 - Rating 5/5

Splendid view and fantastically handy for workand town centre. The ensuite room provided excellent accommodation for the summer term;indeed, I have already booked up for the autumn term! Flat share in Guildford! No- Angel View it!!

Reviewer:Scott M | Sun 9th Jul 2017 | 2 years ago


excellent - Rating 5/5

very good. We love everything there friendly and attentive staff. We arrived at midnight and they were waiting for us. hearty Breakfastwith a panaramic view of the whole city. Amazing.

Reviewer:Walnir C | Mon 9th Jan 2017 | 3 years ago


Good Place to stay - Rating 5/5

Proper and clean Place to stay

Reviewer:Denis Y | Wed 4th Jan 2017 | 3 years ago


Very Good Stay - Rating 5/5

All amenities, clean room, convenient as close to town centre, parking on road.

Reviewer:Mrs. Kristina B | Sun 27th Nov 2016 | 3 years ago


Great Location - Rating 5/5

Great location to the Town Centre, lovely comfortable rooms. Excellent service from our housekeeper Paula and beautiful breakfast room to enjoy your morning cuppa and light breakfast provided.

Reviewer:Sofia J | Thu 8th Sep 2016 | 3 years ago


I am very enjoying of my journey - Rating 5/5

Thank you for your house. I am very enjoying for my stay at Angel View and I shall say around me, it is a good place in Guildford. When I shall come back in Guildford, I shall stay in Angel View. Paula is very kind and helpful. the place is clean, quite and the view is marvellous. Very well and Thanks.Martine Picharles

Reviewer:Martine P | Sat 26th Dec 2015 | 4 years ago


Lovely stay - Rating 5/5

I had a lovely time with my 2 dogs and will deffinatly stay again !

Reviewer:Paul J | Fri 20th Mar 2015 | 5 years ago


Fantastic bnb - Rating 5/5

I stayed here only for 1 night but it is a great place. In the town centre, 2 mins from the high street, it's up a hill so there are brilliant views over Guildford.Room was great, kitchen available to help yourself to breakfast with microwave etc too.Can't fault it!

Reviewer:Mr. Kevin B | Tue 11th Nov 2014 | 5 years ago


Jolie surprise ! - Rating 5/5

Excellent rapport qualité / prix pour cet hébergement. L'accueil est agréable. Belle verrière dominant la ville et donnant beaucoup de charme au "breakfeast"du matin. Salle de bain spacieuse. Bonne adresse pour ceux qui veulent découvrir la région sans choisir l'hôtel nettement plus onéreux

Reviewer:Paul B | Wed 3rd Sep 2014 | 5 years ago


Great simple accommodation - Rating 4/5

Had a great room with amazing views and patio.Bathroom was ok. But shower very small and weak.Contact at angel view was very helpful.

Reviewer:Juan P | Mon 25th Aug 2014 | 5 years ago


Thank you - Rating 4/5

thank you, we loved the view. We were very pleased with our selection.Perfect location.Thank you.

Reviewer:Hadiza W | Sat 23rd Aug 2014 | 5 years ago